Church Services

You can connect to what's happening at church on a Sunday morning - or ponder some more when you get home after church - by clicking on the file you are after.

Services are usually uploaded promptly, often before church starts...

Title Document Published On
Frowny Face and Smiley Face PDF iconechurch2018.12.09.pdf Sunday, December 9, 2018
What's impressive - really? PDF iconechurch2018.11.18.pdf Sunday, November 18, 2018
Hesed PDF iconechurch2018.11.04.pdf Sunday, November 4, 2018
Space where change can happen PDF iconechurch2018.10.14.pdf Sunday, October 14, 2018
Cut it off! PDF iconechurch2018.09.30.pdf Sunday, September 30, 2018
Hard lessons in Mark 9 PDF iconechurch2018.09.23.pdf Sunday, September 23, 2018
Spring and Golden Harvest PDF iconechurch2018.09.16.pdf Sunday, September 16, 2018
Insiders Outsiders PDF iconechurch2018.09.09.pdf Monday, September 10, 2018
Fathers' Day PDF iconechurch2018.09.02.pdf Sunday, September 2, 2018
Wisdom PDF iconechurch2018.08.19.pdf Sunday, August 19, 2018

Pages