Church Services

You can connect to what’s happening at church on a Sunday morning – or ponder some more when you get home after church – by clicking on the file you are after.

Services are usually uploaded promptly, often before church starts…

Title Document Published on
This involves bodies echurch2016.04.17.pdf Sunday, April 17, 2016
Peter restored echurch2016.04.10.pdf Sunday, April 10, 2016
What is this talking about? echurch2016.04.03.pdf Sunday, April 3, 2016
But echurch2016.03.27Easter.pdf Sunday, March 27, 2016
Autumn Harvest echurch2016.03.20.pdf Sunday, March 20, 2016
Our past does not define our future echurch2016.03.13.pdf Sunday, March 13, 2016
Bad things happening echurch2016.02.28.pdf Sunday, February 28, 2016
Light and darkness echurch2016.02.21.pdf Sunday, February 21, 2016
The tempter and the antidote echurch2016.02.14.pdf Sunday, February 14, 2016
Transfiguration echurch2016.02.07.pdf Sunday, February 7, 2016