Church Services

You can connect to what’s happening at church on a Sunday morning – or ponder some more when you get home after church – by clicking on the file you are after.

Services are usually uploaded promptly, often before church starts…

Title Document Published on
Baptism echurch2019.10.06.pdf Sunday, October 6, 2019
What’s this about being rich? echurch2019.09.29.pdf Sunday, September 29, 2019
Make Friends in Low Places echurch2019.09.22.pdf Friday, September 27, 2019
Who is this God? echurch2019.09.15.pdf Sunday, September 15, 2019
Vulnerability echurch2019.09.08.pdf Sunday, September 8, 2019
Hospitality echurch2019.09.01.pdf Sunday, September 1, 2019
Out of the Shadow echurch2019.08.25.pdf Sunday, August 25, 2019
My beloved had a vineyard echurch2019.08.18.pdf Sunday, August 18, 2019
Where your heart is echurch2019.08.11.pdf Sunday, August 11, 2019
Words and God echurch2019.07.28.pdf Sunday, July 28, 2019